Hill climb

Sun Oct 1

The rain held off and the roads were fairly dry for the hill climb this morning. Eight riders attacked the climb with Josh Gray (Team Tor 2000) posting the quickest time of 3 minutes and 0.8 seconds. The battle for Yeovil CC Hill Climb Champion was between Rich Norris and Jason Tipler with Jason coming out the winner by 3 seconds.

Josh Gray

Jason Tipler

1Josh GrayTeam Tor 20003:00.8
2Aden WillsTeam Tor 20003:02.7
3Jason BrownYeovil CC (Day)3:21.9
4Jon JamesMendip CC3:29.7
5Jason TiplerYeovil CC3:36.6
6Rich NorrisYeovil CC3:39.8
7Rob LewisYeovil CC3:56.6
8Mark EdwardsYeovil CC4:15.5

David Notley