Club Hill Climb

Sun 1st October 2023

Congratulations to William Salter and Irina Holland, your male and female Hill Climb Champions.

Will’s time may well be a club, if not course, record. We are checking.

Results sheet for Hill Climb, 1st October.

PositionNameClubTime (m:s)
1William SalterYeovil CC2:46.9
2Ben WarmanYeovil CC3:19.0
3Jon JamesMendip CC3:28.7
4Allan JonesYeovil CC3:29.6
5Jason TiplerYeovil CC3:45.8
6Adrian CorbettYeovil CC4:00.1
7Steve PriceYeovil CC4:06.9
8James ChantYeovil CC4:12.0
9Dave BentleySomerset RC4:26.4
10Irina HollandYeovil CC5:32.3

Dave Notley