Ham Hill Trophy road race

Sun Jun 11

Congratulations to Lee Frost, VC Equipe-Flix, victor in todays road race. He finally cracked a group of five riders on the last lap and road to a solo victory. Provisional results are as follows:

Finish PositionStart NoNameClubCat
172Lee FrostVC Equipe - FlixElite
239Tristan RobbinsRaleigh GAC1st
326Jack Stanton-WarrenHalesowen A & CC1st
473George SmithVC Equipe - Flix1st
556Charlie PassfieldSpirit Tifosi Racing Team1st
636William BjergfeltNeon-Velo Cycling Team1st
760Peter HaworthTeam Tor 2000 KALAS1st
874Andrew TurnerVC Equipe - FlixElite
979Liam WalshVC St Raphael1st
1054Marcus BurnettSpirit Tifosi Racing Team1st
1111George FowlerCatford CC Equipe/Banks1st
1218Richard HarrisCwmcarn Paragon CC2nd
1340Aled JonesRN & RM CA2nd
1438Alexandre TouchePro Vision Race Team2nd
1531Charlie QuartermanLeopard Pro CyclingElite
1648Hayden BurtonSIXTYSIX RIISING1st
1780Peter KibbleZappi Racing Team1st
1841Jake AldermanSaint Piran2nd
1947Miles BurtonSIXTYSIX RIISING2nd
2077Ashley HutchisonVC St Raphael2nd
219Hefin EvansBynea CC2nd
2229Adrian LawsonLatchem Sunwise Race Team2nd
2328Peter Hodson-ThomasLatchem Sunwise Race Team2nd
2417Liam HarrisCwmcarn Paragon CC3rd
2513Ethan LeeClay Cross Road Team2nd
2678George JonesVC St Raphael2nd
2712Angus FiskClay Cross Road Team2nd
2837Samuel WoodsPlymouth Corinthian CC2nd
2942Alex FanshaweSaint Piran2nd
3076James HortonVC St Raphael3rd
3166Charlie BeakeTri UK2nd
3215Ryan BrainCwmcarn Paragon CC2nd
3353Oliver BarbieriSpirit Tifosi Racing Team1st
3458Graham CollinsTeam Tor 2000 KALAS2nd
3575Michael FordVC St Raphael2nd
3771Frederik ScheskeUniversity of Exeter CC2nd
3714William RobertsCounty Cycles Racing Team2nd
3820James RogersCwmcarn Paragon CC2nd
3951Ashley FletcherSouthfork Racing.co.uk2nd
4034Ashley ToweyMid Devon CC2nd
417Jason WhiteBristol RC1st
4243Duncan HeywoodSaint Piran2nd
436Alex PlattBikechain - Ricci3rd

A massive thank you to everyone that helped to put on such an exciting and well run race, there are just too many to mention individually but you know who you are so give yourself a hearty congratulation.

David Notley