Time trial results August 24th

Wed Aug 25

There were some happy riders tonight! Aiming to break through the 12 minute barrier Mark Hughes, Gary Fouracres and Chris Williams all managed to join Giles White in the 11 minute bracket.

Two more to go now, both 18:30 starts.

Results sheet for 24th August.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1=Giles WhiteSherwood CC11:47
1=Mark Hughes1st Chard Wheelers11:47
3Gary FouracresMendip CC11:49
4Chris WilliamsYeovil CC (Day)11:59
5Nick ForsterYeovil CC (Day)12:17
6Alistair HooperCome and Try It13:03
7Dean Ward1st Chard Wheelers13:33
8Lucia BorradaileYeovil CC13:52
9John McNallYeovil CC14:39
10Irina HollandYeovil CC16:25
11John FerdinandoYeovil CC16:49
12Pete RogersTeam Tor 200018:10
13Ricky GibbsYeovil CC19:00

Dave Notley