Time trial results August 17th

Wed Aug 18

Congratulations to Mark Fisher who put in his fastest time of the year tonight for the five and scooped the handicap prize, just 20 seconds ahead of John McNall.

The blustery winds made it hard going with Justin Dance topping the times just ahead of Ian Cardy and Giles White.

Don’t forget the start time moves forward to 6:30 for the three remaining events

Results sheet for 17th August.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)Hcap time
1Justin Dance1st Chard Wheelers11:21
2Ian CardyGillingham & District Wheelers11:31
3Giles WhiteSherwood CC11:48
4Ian HouvenaghelRNRMCA12:17
5Mark Hughes1st Chard Wheelers12:32
6Mike GardenCheltenham CC12:41
7Russell BennettsYeovil CC (Day)13:11
8Nigel Ware1st Chard Wheelers13:15
9Mark FisherYeovil CC13:3011:01
10Wiebke Rietz1st Chard Wheelers13:38
11Bethany SimmondsYeovil CC (Day)14:14
12John McNallYeovil CC14:5011:22
13John FerdinandoYeovil CC17:1812:23
14Pete RogersTeam Tor 200018:07

Dave Notley