Time trial results July 13th

Wed Jul 14

Another warm but windy evening this week. Thankfully the heavy showers stayed away and 15 riders took part in this weeks 10 mile TT.

It is a 5 next week with the same start time 7pm. Then we have a run of the last three 10s of the season, at the earlier start time of 6:45, so don’t miss your chance to get in a good ride this year.

Results sheet for 13th July.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1 Josh CroxtonTeam Tor 200022:27
2 Justin Dance1st Chard Wheelers23:44
3 Steven JonesTeam Tor 200023:47
4 Joshua GrayTeam Tor 200024:14
5 Giles WhiteSherwood CC24:31
6 Nick YoungYeovil CC25:34
7 Ian HouvenaghelRNRMCA25:35
8 Nicole CoatesTeam Torelli26:14
9Alistair HooperYeovil CC (Day)27:29

Dave Notley