Time trial results July 6th

Wed Jul 7

Another cool wet day dried out just at the last minute, which enabled the riders to make it round in the dry.

It is a 10 next week, earlier start time of 7pm. Let’s hope summer finally makes it before the end of August!

Results sheet for 6th July.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1 Josh CroxtonTeam Tor 200010:53
2 Nick CooperYeovil CC11:46
3 Ian HouvenaghelRNRMCA12:10
4 Huw WilliamsYeovil CC (Day)12:53
5Charly HelyarVTTA (West)12:55
6Dean Ward1st Chard Wheelers13:18
7 Oliver BraceyYeovil CC (Day)13:31
8 Irine HollandYeovil CC13:44
9 Ricky GibbsYeovil CC18:41

Dave Notley