Time trial results June 1st

Wed Jun 2

After two weeks when we had to cancel the event because of bad weather the first day of summer actually brought some summer sunshine for the event last night. The easterly wind did subside but not without the odd stronger gust making the return leg a little harder.

Results sheet for 1st June.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1 Ben ElliottRNRMCA22:40
2 James BrownTeam Tor 200023:07
3 Joe LoaderReflex Racing23:52
4 Gary FouracresMendip CC24:00
5 Giles WhiteSherwood CC24:26
6 Andrew ParsonsMendip CC24:34
7 Elliott WattsYeovil CC24:35
8 Ian HouvenaghelRNRMCA25:26
9 Rex Facey1st Chard Wheelers25:31
10 Doug ParkerSid Valley CC25:37
11 Sam BeardTeam Tor 200025:41
12Nick YoungYeovil CC26:18
13Steve HarveyYeovil CC26:24
14Mark German1st Chard Wheelers26:30
15Andrew CrockerTeam Tor 200026:38
16Charlie HelyarVTTA (W)27:14
17Alistair HooperYeovil CC (Day)27:16
18Ed GibbsYeovil CC (Day)27:53
19Fiona Bradshaw1st Chard Wheelers28:08
20Brian Smith1st Chard Wheelers28:51
21Lucia BorradaileYeovil CC28:56
22Nigel LetherenYeovil CC29:56
23John McNallYeovil CC30:06
24James CoburnWilsden CC30:42
25John FerdinandoYeovil CC37:01
26Ricky GibbsYeovil CC38:18

Dave Notley