2019 Trophy winners

Tue Feb 11

Just in case you missed the details - here is a list of the prize winners from from the YCC Dinner Dance last weekend.

10 mile Time TrialJames Lewis21:19Fastest
50 mile Time TrialNick Young1:58:06Fastest
25 mile Time TrialJames Lewis53:48Fastest
Short Distance BARJames Lewis27.60 mphFastest Av Speed in 2x10 & 2x25 TTs
Long Distance BARNick Young26.72 mphFastest Av Speed in 2x25 & 1x 50 TTs
Evening TT Points CupSteve Harvey54 pointsMost points accrued in 20 evening TTs
Hill climb championNick Young3:54Highest placed YCC member in club H/C
Best National Championship PerformanceNick YoungAge group winner in National Circuit ChampsBest performance in a Nat Champ, age cat included
Dave Pitman AwardN Lucas499,544 ftMost Strava feet/metres climbed in a year
Michael Loader Memorial TrophyDave LyonsRunning the evening TT’s in difficult circumstancesAward for outstanding T.T. contribution
Webb ShieldMark BoxallChairman’s Award for Service to the Club
Handicap 5 Mile TTNot RunActual Time - H’cap Allowance
Handicap 10 Mile TTNot RunActual Time - H’cap Allowance
Veteran BARNo Qualifying ridesBest plus time for 2x10+2x25 TTs
Ivy Andrews TrophyNo Qualifying ridesBest performance in any RR

Dave Notley