TT Results: Tuesday May 14th

Fri May 17

Well it was warm and windy this week, a step in the right direction at least. The headwind on the return leg did not slow down Lee Frost who stormed round in a 20:23, over two minutes ahead of the second placed rider and first YCC rider home, Nick Young.

Dave Driver now heads the points league and continues to set the standard in the Vets handicap times.

Results sheet for 14th May.

The next event is 28th May, start time 7:30pm (no event next week 21st May).

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Lee FrostNoPinz0:20:23
2Nick YoungYeovil CC0:22:45
3Ben Moran1st Chard Wheelers0:23:26
4Steve HarveyYeovil CC0:24:23
5Nick CooperYeovil CC0:24:28
6Dave DriverYeovil CC0:26:13
7Robin HavillYeovil CC (Day)0:26:27
8Andrew Lawrence1st Chard Wheelers0:26:41
9Lucia BorradaileYeovil CC0:27:30
10Dave Moran1st Chard Wheelers0:27:42
11David NotleyYeovil CC0:27:48
12John McNallYeovil CC0:29:16
13John FerdinandoYeovil CC0:30:33
14John Trout1st Chard Wheelers0:30:50
15Ricky GibbsYeovil CC0:34:19

Dave Notley