Evening TT Series (August 7th)

Wed Aug 8

The final 10 of the season was a rather blustery event, so much so that one rider decided a disc and tri-spoke were not the wheels to have and retired. Just four YCC riders finished with Steve Harvey being the first one home, while Ben Moran took top spot with a time of 23:08.

Results sheet for 7th August.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Ben Moran1st Chard Wheelers23:08
2Stephen HarveyYeovil CC23:21
3Dave DriverYeovil CC25:37
4Brian KempYeovil CC (Day)25:46
5Rachel Collins1st Chard Wheelers25:59
6Ian Bennett1st Chard Wheelers26:43
7John McNallYeovil CC28:32
8Ricky GibbsYeovil CC33:24
9Doug ParkerSid Valley CCDNF
Nick CooperYeovil CCDNS
Andrew Lawrence/John Trout1st Chard Wheelers00:25:29

Dave Notley