Evening TT Series (July 31st)

Tue Jul 31

Conditions were warm but with a strong head wind on outward leg. Congratulations to John Ferdinando on winning the handicap trophy this evening. His adjusted time was 21:37, the only rider to get into the 21s for the handicap.

Fastest on the night was Lee Frost with a 20:01, exactly two minutes ahead of 2nd place Ashley Grey.

Results sheet for 31st July.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Lee FrostTriUK20:01
2Ashley GrayYeovil CC (Day)22:01
3Richard NorrisYeovil CC22:48
4Nick YoungYeovil CC22:52
5Stephen HarveyYeovil CC23:07
6Ben Moran1st Chard Wheelers23:09
7Doug ParkerSid Valley CC23:30
8Clementina DaviesYeovil CC24:46
9Mike RoseExeter Wheelers CC25:03
10Brian KempYeovil CC (Day)25:23
11Nick CooperYeovil CC25:25
12Andrew Lawrence1st Chard Wheelers25:33
13Dave DriverYeovil CC25:41
14Dave Moran1st Chard Wheelers26:10
15Robin HavillYeovil CC (Day)26:27
16Dean Ward1st Chard Wheelers26:54
17David NotleyYeovil CC27:07
18John McNallYeovil CC28:18
19John FerdinandoYeovil CC29:48
20John Trout1st Chard Wheelers30:32
21Doug WardYeovil CC31:28
22Ricky GibbsYeovil CC33:33

Dave Notley