Evening TT Series (July 24th)

Wed Jul 25

It may have been warm and dry but the strong cross wind made it hard going tonight. Flavour of the evening was a 12:59 finish, with three riders all clocking that time! Lee First was quickest despite being held up by traffic at the roundabout.

Next week is the 10 handicap. The event is still open to all, YCC riders that have ridden a minimum of four 10 mile tts will be allocated a ‘time allowance’ for the handicap, this will be deducted from their actual time. Qualifying riders will be given both an actual time and an adjusted time.

Results sheet for 24th July.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Lee FrostTriUK10:06
2Richard NorrisYeovil CC11:46
3Stephen HarveyYeovil CC11:56
4Ian JeffreyTriUK12:23
5=Dave DriverYeovil CC12:59
5=Jason Scott1st Chard Wheelers12:59
7Wiebke Rietz1st Chard Wheelers13:00
8Edward GibbsYeovil CC (Day)13:37
9David NotleyYeovil CC14:01
10John McNallYeovil CC14:40
11Jon LeeYeovil CC14:43
12Kevin StennerYeovil CC (Day)15:03
13John FerdinandoYeovil CC15:49
14Ricky GibbsYeovil CC17:37
Andrew Lawrence/John Trout1st Chard Wheelers12:59

Dave Notley