Evening TT Series (July 10th)

Tue Jul 10

Another lovely evening for the 5 mile TT. Twenty-six riders competed, and we were pleased to welcome yet more new riders to the event. Dan McQuillan topped the leader board with a 10:32. James Lewis headed the Yeovil contingent with a new club 5 mile record time of 10:57.

Results sheet for 10th July.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Dan McQuillanTriUK10:32
2Mark BrockTeam Tor 200010:50
3Adrian LaneLoughborough University CC10:57
4James LewisYeovil CC10:57
5Ashley GrayYeovil CC (Day)11:17
6Evan Richards1st Chard Wheelers11:44
7Lenny BrownRNRMCA11:56
8Stephen HarveyYeovil CC11:58
9Richard NorrisYeovil CC11:59
10Ollie TaylorCATI12:00
11Mark Hughes1st Chard Wheelers12:12
12Rob MartinTeam Tor 200012:14
13Dean Ward1st Chard Wheelers12:31
14Ian JeffreyTriUK12:39
15Nick CooperYeovil CC12:49
16Dave DriverYeovil CC13:16
17Martin ChantYeovil CC (Day)13:21
18Adam ChantYeovil CC (Day)13:36
19Phil HumphreyVTTA West13:56
20Erin MartinTeam Tor 200014:25
21Jon LeeYeovil CC14:48
22Nick BraggYeovil CC (Day)15:29
23Ricky GibbsYeovil CC16:52
24Doug WardYeovil CC16:59

Dave Notley