Evening TT Series (June 19th)

Wed Jun 20

Another really good turn out for the 9 mile TT this evening. The warmer weather has certainly tempted a few more riders out these last two weeks, now all we need is for the wind to drop!

For those of you following the points I have an apology, my maths definitely went wrong somewhere. The points are now in a separate table (makes it easier for me to manage) and they should all be correct now as I have been back over all the results for this year. If any are still not right please let me know.

Results sheet for 19th June.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s)
1Jimmy LewisYeovil CC20:18
2Ben LockettTriUK21:12
3Andy MillwardYeovil CC21:13
4Richard NorrisYeovil CC21:21
5Stuart MartinTriUK21:52
6Rick JohnstonNorthover Vets21:56
7Stephen HarveyYeovil CC21:59
8Les ThomasTriUK22:02
9Will RendellYeovil CC22:02
10Ben Moran1st Chard Wheelers22:04
11Rob MartinTeam Tor 200022:12
12Martin BastableYeovil CC22:23
13Mark BowditchYeovil CC22:33
14Clementina DaviesYeovil CC23:09
15Jeremy England23:23
16Nick CooperYeovil CC23:26
17Rachel Collins1st Chard Wheelers23:30
18Wiebke Rietz1st Chard Wheelers23:57
19Dave DriverYeovil CC24:05
20Dave Moran1st Chard Wheelers25:44
21Neil Martin25:47
22David NotleyYeovil CC25:52
23Erin MartinTeam Tor 200028:05
24Nick BraggYeovil CC (Day)29:08
25John FerdinandoYeovil CC29:59
26Ricky GibbsYeovil CC31:32
Andrew Lawrence/John Trout1st Chard Wheelers22:58

Dave Notley