Evening TT series (April 10th)

Wed Apr 11

A strong tail wind on the way out to the turn was great but the return leg was not so good! But on the bright side it did stay dry. Lee Frost was the only rider in the 10 minute bracket but a close fought battle followed with five riders in the 11 minute bracket. Results sheet for 10th April.

PositionNameClubTime (h:m:s:)
1Lee FrostVC Equipe-Flix0:10:34
2Ian CardyStirling CC0:11:15
3Josh GrayTeam Tor 20000:11:27
4Chris MartinYeovil CC0:11:29
5Richard NorrisYeovil CC0:11:44
6Giles WhiteSherwood CC0:11:46
7Stephen HarveyYeovil CC0:12:08
8Martin BastableYeovil CC0:12:22
9Andrew CrockerTeam Tor 20000:12:46
10James ChantGillingham & District Wheelers0:12:55
11Nick CooperYeovil CC0:13:06
12Tim SpencerLudlow Brewery RT0:13:17
13Dave DriverYeovil CC0:13:19
14Dean Ward1st Chard Wheelers0:14:18
15David NotleyYeovil CC0:14:26
16Doug WardYeovil CC0:17:09
17Ricky GibbsYeovil CC0:19:17

David Notley