Yeovil Cycling Club group photo


Overview and Minutes

YCC committee

The current committee along with their contact details are given in the table below. We are alway looking for more support so if you are keen to help the club please contact Dave Notley or put your name forward at the AGM!

Committee members

Name Role Email
Gary Mitchener President Email
Dave Notley Chairman Email
Derek Todd Treasurer Email
Sandra Wills General Secretary Email
Martin Wills Runs Secretary Email
Nick Young Records Secretary Email
Nick Armstrong Road Race Secretary (pro tem) Email
Mark Boxall Membership Secretary Email
Vacancy (contact Chairman) TT Secretary Email
Vacancy (contact Chairman) Media Email
Mark Edwards Website Email
Sue Nisbet Welfare Email
Mark Fisher Committee Member Email
Rob Galvin Committee Member Email

Committee meeting minutes

Stuck for reading material? Finding it hard to sleep?? Minutes for club meetings from the last three years can be accessed below: